Calendar at a Glance - 2022-2023

Calendar at a Glance - 2022-2023

Written on . Posted in News.
by Winston Baccus

This article only contains major holidays and school events.
Date Event
Wednesday, August 17 Half Day Dismissal/Classes Begin JK–6th Grade
Monday, September 5 Labor Day/School Holiday
Monday-Friday, October 3–7 Fall Break
Wednesday-Friday, November 23–25 Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, December 15 Half Day Dismissal/Christmas Pageant Rehearsal
Candlelight Christmas Pageant, 6:30 pm
Friday, December 16 Half-Day Dismissal/Christmas Break Begins
Tuesday, January 3 Classes Resume
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King/School Holiday
Friday, February 17 Winter Break
Monday, February 20 President’s Day/School Holiday
Friday, March 10 Half-Day Dismissal/Spring Break Begins
Monday-Friday, March 13–17 Spring Break
Friday, April 7 Good Friday/School Holiday
Monday, April 10 Easter Monday/School Holiday
Friday, May 26 Graduation/Last Day of School
Winston Baccus
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tags:

Search News

Presbyterian Day School
We know boys.

Presbyterian Day School (PDS) is a private, Christian preschool and elementary school serving 500 boys from 2-years-old through 6th grade.

With our mission of striving to glorify God by developing boys in wisdom and stature and favor with God and man, we take a holistic approach to education, nurturing the heart, soul, mind, and body of each boy.

4025 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38111

901-842-4600

Contact Us


Follow Us