• Programs

Library / Media Center


Summer Hours

Tuesday June 8 12:00 - 3:00
Thursday June 10 9:00 - 12:00
Tuesday June 15 12:00 - 3:00
Thursday June 17 9:00 - 12:00
Tuesday June 22 12:00 - 3:00
Thursday June 24 9:00 - 12:00
Tuesday June 29 12:00 - 3:00
Thursday July 1 9:00 - 12:00
Tuesday July 6 12:00 - 3:00
Thursday July 8 9:00 - 12:00
Tuesday July 13 12:00 - 3:00
Thursday July 15 9:00 - 12:00
Tuesday July 20 12:00 - 3:00
Thursday July 22 9:00 - 12:00
Tuesday July 27 12:00 - 3:00
Thursday July 29 9:00 - 12:00

Resources

Instagram: pdslovesbooks

pdslovesbooks
Thankful it is always read aloud day in the PDS library! Great reminders on World Read Aloud Day.
pdslovesbooks
These first graders stood up to take the oath of office with President Joe Biden today in the library. 😍 Is a future president in school at PDS?
pdslovesbooks
Love this cute book and hearing from its author today! Thank you for visiting us virtually @gingerbreadmaninmemphis_book.
pdslovesbooks
All is calm, all is bright πŸŒ²πŸ“šπŸŒ²
pdslovesbooks
All smiles behind that mask at AR Prize pick up for the first trimester. Keep up the great reading! πŸ“š
pdslovesbooks
Tuesday is Election Day! We love these two new books and their messages and facts. πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ“š
Presbyterian Day School
We know boys.

Presbyterian Day School (PDS) is a private, Christian preschool and elementary school serving 500 boys from 2-years-old through 6th grade.

With our mission of striving to glorify God by developing boys in wisdom and stature and favor with God and man, we take a holistic approach to education, nurturing the heart, soul, mind, and body of each boy.

4025 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38111

901-842-4600

Contact Us


Follow Us