Event Event Date Individual Price Register
Leadership 901 Monday, June 17 2019 9:00 am $250.00
Minecraft Mania Monday, June 17 2019 9:00 am $165.00
Storytelling & Video Production Monday, June 17 2019 1:00 pm $165.00
We are no longer accepting registration for this event
Flashback Friday - 2nd-7th Friday, June 21 2019 5:00 pm $45 ($20 for additional siblings)
Sports Camp - Session 1 Monday, June 24 2019 9:00 am $250.00
Golf Camp - Session 2 Monday, July 1 2019 9:00 am $150.00
32nd Annual Dennis Smith Basketball Camp - Session 1 Monday, July 8 2019 9:00 am $225.00
Sports Camp - Session 2 Monday, July 15 2019 9:00 am $250.00
Fortnite on Mobile! Friday, July 19 2019 5:00 pm $45 ($20 for additional siblings)
Football Camp Monday, July 22 2019 9:00 am $165.00
Apply, Create, and Play in ELA - Session 1 Monday, July 22 2019 9:00 am $165.00
Apply, Create, and Play in ELA - Session 2 Monday, July 22 2019 12:30 pm $165.00
War of Mess Thursday, July 25 2019 5:00 pm $45 ($20 for additional siblings)
Mashup Math Monday, July 29 2019 9:00 am $165.00
Presbyterian Day School
4025 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN • 901-842-4600 Contact Us

 

Newsletter

Weekly news from PDS

We Know Boys

Visit Presbyterian Day School

Presbyterian Day School (PDS) is a private, Christian preschool and elementary school serving 570 boys from 2-years-old through 6th grade.

With our mission of striving to glorify God by developing boys in wisdom and stature and favor with God and man, we take a holistic approach to education, nurturing the heart, soul, mind, and body of each boy.

Top